Pokemon GO is not available yet in SEA

Pokemon GO is not available yet in Southeast Asia (SEA).

Source: http://www.pokemongo.com/

As of the latest update from Nianticlabs.com, here are the 26 new countries where Pokemon GO will be available:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, and Switzerland.

Source: http://pokemongo.nianticlabs.com/en/post/launch-eu/

Southeast Asia (SEA) is still not on the list! In the recent statement¬†fortyseven.com, the agency which represent Nianticlabs, the¬†developers of Pokemon GO are currently heads down working on the game. So, that explains why we still don’t see any progress on our sideloaded Pokemon GO apps yet. SEA is on standby for the update.

My Bulbasaur and the rest of your Pokemons have to wait for the other Pokemons to arrive until its official release in Southeast Asia.